Duct tape time for the camera remote!

I use a camera remote for most of my pictures. It is of course a DIY, and it’s made out of an old PS/2 mouse. It’s mighty handy, but I always disconnect it from the camera when I’m done, since it’d just be dangling off of the connector if I left it there.

The result of this is that I all to often can swear that I put it over there . . .

The solution is duct tape.

Step one.

Step two!

It’s madly practical, and it’s literally made out of four pieces of duct tape! What more could one ask for?

Leave a Reply

